Deleting Favourite user

You are here:

Deleting Favourite user

First, go to the Members page.

Click on Favourites option from the sidebar menu.

Click on trash icon on the side of profile that you want to delete

Click on OK option to delete.

This lets you delete a profile from the favourites list.

Leave a Reply

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other